lundi 3 août 2009

The snake can't sleep (The Lounge Lizards)

John Lurie & the Lounge Lizards playing Snakes can´t sleep (a.k.a the hanging on "voice of chunk").
Germany 1989.
Musicians are:
John Lurie (saxophone)
Ray Nathanson (saxophone)
Curtis Fowlkes (trombone)
Evan Lurie (piano)
Brandon Ross (guitar)
Al MacDowell (bass)
Calvin Weston (drums)
E.J. Rodriguez (percussion)

** Many thanks to Pierrot

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire