lundi 21 janvier 2013

Soul (Seal)

studio album by British-Nigerian singer Seal

1. A change is gonna come

2. I can t stand the rain

3. It s a man s man s man s world

4. Here I am come and take me

5. I ve been loving you too long

6. It s alright

7. If you don t know me by now

8. Knock on wood

9. I m still in love with you

10. Free

11. Stand by me

12. People get ready

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire